Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Barbara Pesch

Councillor Barbara Pesch

76 Windmill Road, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 4BN

Home: 01442394910

Work: Barbara.pesch@dacorum.gov.uk

Labour Adeyfield East
photo of Councillor Andrew Williams

Councillor Andrew Williams

Conservative Group Leader

57 Perry Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7ND

Work mobile: 07879662924

Work: andrew.williams@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Adeyfield East
photo of Councillor Adrian England

Councillor Adrian England

Leader of the Council

32 Windmill Road, Adeyfield, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 4BN

Home mobile: 07809 679744

Work: adrian.england@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Adeyfield West
photo of Councillor Ron Tindall

Councillor Ron Tindall

Portfolio Holder for People and Transformation

2 Slippers Hill, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 5XT

Home mobile: 07818580088

Work: ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Adeyfield West
photo of Councillor Paul Reynolds

Councillor Paul Reynolds

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07598162743

Work: Paul.reynolds@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Aldbury and Wigginton
photo of Councillor Toni Cox

Councillor Toni Cox

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07725237498

Work: Toni.cox@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Apsley and Corner Hall
photo of Councillor David Deacon

Councillor David Deacon

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Work mobile: 07596 541217

Work: David.deacon@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Apsley and Corner Hall
photo of Councillor Carrie Link

Councillor Carrie Link

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hmepstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07810797247

Work: Carrie.link@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Apsley and Corner Hall
photo of Councillor Terry Douris

Councillor Terry Douris

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home: 01442 402273

Work: terry.douris@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Ashridge
photo of Councillor John Birnie

Councillor John Birnie

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07738 398165

Home: john.birnie@dacorum.gov.uk

Independent Bennetts End
photo of Councillor Pete Hannell

Councillor Pete Hannell

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07437493872

Work: Pete.hannell@dacorum.gov.uk

Labour Bennetts End
photo of Councillor Ian Bristow

Councillor Ian Bristow

5 Murray Road, Berkhamstead, HP4 1JD

Home mobile: 07943859663

Work: Ian.bristow@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Berkhamsted Castle
photo of Councillor Rick Freedman

Councillor Rick Freedman

10 Princes Close, Berkhamsted, Herts, HP4 1JS

Home: 01442 864614

Work: rick.freedman@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Berkhamsted Castle
photo of Councillor Garrick Stevens

Councillor Garrick Stevens

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07973828051

Work: garrick.stevens@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Berkhamsted East
photo of Councillor Nigel Taylor

Councillor Nigel Taylor

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home: 01442 731783

Work: nigel.taylor@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Berkhamsted East
photo of Councillor Robert Stewart

Councillor Robert Stewart

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07484332974

Work: Robert.stewart@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Berkhamsted West
photo of Councillor Sally Symington

Councillor Sally Symington

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07816655500

Work: sally.symington@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Berkhamsted West
photo of Councillor Gbola Adeleke

Councillor Gbola Adeleke

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1DN

Work: 07471233045

Home: Gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Bovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield
photo of Councillor Stewart Riddick

Councillor Stewart Riddick

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07710132985

Work: stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Bovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield
photo of Councillor Philip Walker

Councillor Philip Walker

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07899925779

Work: Philip.walker@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Bovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield
photo of Councillor William Allen

Councillor William Allen

Portfolio Holder for Climate & Ecological Emergency

65 St Johns Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1QQ

Home: 01442 254420

Work: William.allen@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Boxmoor
photo of Councillor Simy Dhyani

Councillor Simy Dhyani

Portfolio Holder for Housing & Property Services and Deputy Leader

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07411491403

Work: Simy.dhyani@dacorum.gov.uk

Home: simy.dhyani@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Boxmoor
photo of Councillor Claire Hobson

Councillor Claire Hobson

4 Sheridan Close, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1XS

Home mobile: 07850 089127

Work: claire.hobson@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Boxmoor
photo of Councillor Nigel Durrant

Councillor Nigel Durrant

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 5RX

Home: 01442 403351

Work: nigel.durrant@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Chaulden and Warners End
photo of Councillor Graeme Elliot

Councillor Graeme Elliot

29 St Nicholas Mount, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 2BB

Home: 01442 240138

Work: graeme.elliot@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Chaulden and Warners End
photo of Councillor Fiona Guest

Councillor Fiona Guest

102 Spring Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 3QJ

Home: 01442 249381

Work: fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Chaulden and Warners End
photo of Councillor Angela Mitchell

Councillor Angela Mitchell

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hemsptead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07519 092929

Work: Angela.mitchell@dacorum.gov.uk

Labour Gadebridge
photo of Councillor Heather Pound

Councillor Heather Pound

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Work: Heather.pound@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Gadebridge
photo of Councillor Julie Banks

Councillor Julie Banks

53 Wootton Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6LA

Home: 07979 390 789

Work: Julie.banks@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Grovehill
photo of Councillor Alex Bhinder

Councillor Alex Bhinder

53 Wootton Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6LA

Home: 01442 398436

Work: Alexander.bhinder@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Grovehill
photo of Councillor Goverdhan Silwal PhD

Councillor Goverdhan Silwal PhD

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07887350481

Work: goverdhan.silwal@dacorum.gov.uk

Independent Grovehill
photo of Councillor Sadie Hobson

Councillor Sadie Hobson

4 Sheridan Close, Hemel Hempstead

Home: 01442 393916

Work: Sadie.hobson@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hemel Hempstead Town
photo of Councillor Victoria Santamaria

Councillor Victoria Santamaria

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hemsptead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07397 069828

Work: Victoria.santamaria@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hemel Hempstead Town
photo of Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears

Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears

6 Hidalgo Court, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP2 5NZ

Home mobile: 07707 573506

Work: Sammy.Barry-Mears@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highfield
photo of Councillor Brenda Link

Councillor Brenda Link

Mayor of Dacorum

200 Jupiter Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

Home: 01442 394922

Work: brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highfield
photo of Councillor Alan Anderson

Councillor Alan Anderson

Leaside, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, WD4 9NQ

Home: 01923 262884

Work: Alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Kings Langley
photo of Councillor Alan Johnson

Councillor Alan Johnson

75 Hempstead Road, Kings Langley, Herts, WD4 8BS

Home: 01923 400104

Work: alan.johnson@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Kings Langley
photo of Councillor Robin Bromham

Councillor Robin Bromham

Portfolio Holder for Neighbourhood Operations

Brickmakers Lane, Leverstock Green

Home mobile: 07456 918101

Work: Robin.bromham@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Leverstock Green
photo of Councillor Jonathan Gale

Councillor Jonathan Gale

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07702 202 966

Work: Jonathan.gale@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Leverstock Green
photo of Councillor Catherine McArevey

Councillor Catherine McArevey

Deputy Mayor

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home: 07929 569768

Work mobile: 07929 569768

Work: Catherine.Mcarevey@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Leverstock Green
photo of Councillor Jan Maddern

Councillor Jan Maddern

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07711 066696

Work: jan.maddern@dacorum.gov.uk

Independent Nash Mills
photo of Councillor Lara Pringle

Councillor Lara Pringle

1 Alma Road, Northchurch, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, HP4 3RF

Home mobile: 07977386541

Work: lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Northchurch
photo of Councillor Carole Weston

Councillor Carole Weston

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07525714715

Work: Carole.weston@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Tring Central
photo of Councillor Sheron Wilkie

Councillor Sheron Wilkie

Portfolio Holder for Place

52 Wingrave Road, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 5HE

Home mobile: 07583573758

Work: sheron.wilkie@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Tring Central
photo of Councillor Michela Capozzi

Councillor Michela Capozzi

Portfolio Holder for Corporate and Commercial

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Work: Michela.capozzi@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Tring East
photo of Councillor Brian Patterson

Councillor Brian Patterson

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1DN

Home: 01442 823868

Work: Brian.patterson@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Tring West and Rural
photo of Councillor Caroline Smith-Wright

Councillor Caroline Smith-Wright

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herfordshire, HP1 1DN

Work: Caroline.smith-wright@dacorum.gov.uk

Home: Caroline.smith-wright@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Tring West and Rural
photo of Councillor Edward Barradell

Councillor Edward Barradell

The Forum, The Marlowes, Hemel Hemsptead, HP1 1DN

Home: 07928 692862

Work: Edward.barradell@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Watling
photo of Councillor Jane Timmis

Councillor Jane Timmis

The Granary, Cheverells Green, Markyate, Hertfordshire, AL3 8AA

Home mobile: 07712050363

Work: jane.timmis@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Watling
photo of Councillor Belinda Williams

Councillor Belinda Williams

57 Perry Green, Woodhall Farm, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 7ND

Work: Belinda.williams@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Woodhall Farm
photo of Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 5BN

Home mobile: 07812837396

Work: colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Woodhall Farm