Your MEPs

The below Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s), elected in 2019 by proportional representation, represent the Eastern region as a whole which covers Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and Norfolk. Contact any of them, using the below links to find contact information, for help and advice on European matters.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site