Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Gbola Adeleke

Rabi Lodge
20 Sundew Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 2DQ

01442 240916

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as a CSV file

gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Adshead

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07470 477925

Download Councillor Graham Adshead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Adshead contact details as a CSV file

graham.adshead@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Anderson

Leaside
Rucklers Lane
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9NQ

01923 262884

Download Councillor Alan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Banks

53 Wootton Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6LA

01442 398436

Download Councillor Julie Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Banks contact details as a CSV file

julie.banks@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Barnes

Redwood House
Felden Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 0BB

07413 762000

Download Councillor Adam Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Barnes contact details as a CSV file

adam.barnes@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Bassadone

18 Bartel Close
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8LX

01442 259544

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as a CSV file

hazel.bassadone@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bateman

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

Download Councillor Stephen Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bateman contact details as a CSV file

stephen.bateman@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bhinder

53 Wootton Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6LA

01442 395614

Download Councillor Alex Bhinder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Bhinder contact details as a CSV file

alexander.bhinder@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor John Birnie

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07738 398165

Download Councillor John Birnie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Birnie contact details as a CSV file

john.birnie@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Brown

6 Tedder Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 4HA

07598 475018

Download Councillor Christina Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christina Brown contact details as a CSV file

christina.brown@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Herbert Chapman

3 High View
Markyate
Near St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 8NE

01582 841873

Download Councillor Herbert Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbert Chapman contact details as a CSV file

herbert.chapman@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Clark

Weathervane Cottage
Chapel Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2EA

01442 875960
07796 576907

Download Councillor Michael Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Clark contact details as a CSV file

michael.clark@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor David Collins

1 Acacia Grove
Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AJ

01442 876368

Download Councillor David Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Collins contact details as a CSV file

david.collins@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Collins

1 Acacia Grove
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AJ

01442 876368

Download Councillor Elaine Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Collins contact details as a CSV file

elaine.collins@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Olive Conway

17 Emma Rothschild Court
Silk Mill Way
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5HX

01442 228204

Download Councillor Olive Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olive Conway contact details as a CSV file

olive.conway@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Douris

21 Hunting Gate
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6NX

01442 402273

Download Councillor Terry Douris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Douris contact details as a CSV file

terry.douris@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme Elliot

29 St Nicholas Mount
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 2BB

01442 240138

Download Councillor Graeme Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Elliot contact details as a CSV file

graeme.elliot@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian England

32 Windmill Road
Adeyfield
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 4BN

07809 679744

Download Councillor Adrian England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian England contact details as a CSV file

adrian.england@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Fantham

Maihof
22 Boswick Lane
Northchurch
Hertfordshire
HP4 3TE

01442 872289

Download Councillor Alan Fantham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Fantham contact details as a CSV file

alan.fantham@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Fethney

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 873829

Download Councillor Tony Fethney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Fethney contact details as a CSV file

tony.fethney@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Fisher

85 Washington Avenue
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6AW

Download Councillor Anne Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Fisher contact details as a CSV file

anne.fisher@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Griffiths

5 Rose Heath
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 2LX

01442 402275

Download Councillor Margaret Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

margaret.griffiths@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Guest

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3QJ

01442 249381

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Harden

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 236659

Download Councillor Neil Harden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Harden contact details as a CSV file

neil.harden@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Hearn

31 Chiltern Way
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5LD

01442 824949
07719 592844

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as a CSV file

penny.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hearn

31 Chiltern Way
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5LD

01442 824949

Download Councillor Stephen Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hearn contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hicks

Orchard Cottage
42 Park Road
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 6BP

01442 822280

Download Councillor Mike Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hicks contact details as a CSV file

mike.hicks@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Howard

14 Willow Way
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3EZ

01442 248333

Download Councillor Tina Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Howard contact details as a CSV file

tina.howard@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Isy Imarni

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 412261

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as a CSV file

isy.imarni@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Link

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 394922

Download Councillor Brenda Link contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Link contact details as a CSV file

brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Maddern

29 Swan Mead
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9DQ

07711 066696

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as a CSV file

jan.maddern@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Suqlain Mahmood

65A Seaton Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9HT

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as a CSV file

suqlain.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Marshall

12 Wrensfield
Boxmoor
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1RN

01442 264162

Download Councillor Janice Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Marshall contact details as a CSV file

janice.marshall@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Matthews

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07710 302530

Download Councillor Peter Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Matthews contact details as a CSV file

peter.matthews@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Robert McLean

Hawkridge
Rucklers Lane
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9HF

01923 269954

Download Councillor Robert McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert McLean contact details as a CSV file

bob.mclean@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Mills

10 Okeford Close
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 4AJ

01442 826003
07788 560658

Download Councillor Stan Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Mills contact details as a CSV file

stan.mills@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Peter

2 The Meltings
Hunters Oak
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7SF

01442 408457

Download Councillor Colin Peter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Peter contact details as a CSV file

colin.peter@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Roxanne Ransley

28 Nathaniel Walk
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5DG

01442 824871

Download Councillor Roxanne Ransley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Ransley contact details as a CSV file

roxanne.ransley@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Riddick

46 Box Lane
Boxmoor
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 0DJ

07710 132985

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as a CSV file

stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Ritchie

3 Newbury Grove
Kings Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3FY

01442 863659

Download Councillor Tom Ritchie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Ritchie contact details as a CSV file

tom.ritchie@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Goverdhan Silwal

19 Washington Avenue
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6AA

01442 389998

Download Councillor Goverdhan Silwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Goverdhan Silwal contact details as a CSV file

goverdhan.silwal@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Sutton

67 Northend
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8TL

01442 262378
07850 514021

Download Councillor Graham Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Sutton contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Sutton@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Sutton

67 Northend
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8TL

07841 128839

Download Councillor Rosie Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Sutton contact details as a CSV file

rosie.sutton@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Taylor

8 Varney Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 2LB

01442 212865

Download Councillor Roger Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Roger.Taylor@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Timmis

Little Cheverells
Cheverells Green
Markyate
Hertfordshire
AL3 8AA

07712 050363

Download Councillor Jane Timmis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Timmis contact details as a CSV file

jane.timmis@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Tindall

2 Slippers Hill
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5XT

07818 580088

Download Councillor Ron Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Tindall contact details as a CSV file

ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor John Whitman

444 Long Chaulden
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 2NP

01442 409270

Download Councillor John Whitman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Whitman contact details as a CSV file

john.whitman@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Williams

57 Perry Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7ND

01442 228204
07879 662924

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williams@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN

01442 247372

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor William Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN

07710 381323

Download Councillor William Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

william.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk