Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
Present as substitute
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in place of a committee member who could not attend.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present Present as substitute In attendance
Councillor Gbola Adeleke9800
Councillor William Allen5300
Councillor Alan Anderson6400
Councillor Frances Arslan0000
Councillor Julie Banks7701
Councillor Edward Barradell5210
Councillor Graham Barrett1100
Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears6600
Councillor Hazel Bassadone0000
Councillor Rob Beauchamp1100
Councillor Alex Bhinder9700
Councillor John Birnie8801
Councillor Ian Bristow8600
Councillor Robin Bromham6600
Councillor Michela Capozzi8600
Councillor Herbert Chapman0000
Councillor Stephen Claughton0000
Councillor Toni Cox131210
Councillor David Deacon6500
Councillor Simy Dhyani4400
Councillor Terry Douris7601
Councillor Nigel Durrant10901
Councillor Graeme Elliot13900
Councillor Adrian England6600
Councillor Anne Foster0000
Councillor Rick Freedman8700
Councillor Jonathan Gale7701
Councillor Margaret Griffiths1100
Councillor Fiona Guest121110
Councillor Pete Hannell6600
Councillor Neil Harden0000
Councillor Penny Hearn0000
Councillor Claire Hobson13700
Councillor Sadie Hobson10700
Councillor Nick Hollinghurst1100
Councillor Isy Imarni0000
Councillor Alan Johnson9600
Councillor Brenda Link111100
Councillor Carrie Link11900
Councillor Jan Maddern10500
Councillor Sobaan Mahmood0000
Councillor Suqlain Mahmood0000
Councillor Catherine McArevey6400
Councillor Phil McDowell1000
Councillor Angela Mitchell9800
Councillor John Mottershead10000
Councillor Pearl Oguchi0000
Councillor Brian Patterson101000
Councillor Barbara Pesch8600
Councillor Colin Peter0000
Councillor Heather Pound6600
Councillor Lara Pringle131100
Councillor Roxanne Ransley0000
Councillor Paul Reynolds9700
Councillor Stewart Riddick11800
Councillor Mark Rogers1000
Councillor Victoria Santamaria9900
Councillor Goverdhan Silwal PhD7600
Councillor Babita Sinha0000
Councillor Garrick Stevens8810
Councillor Robert Stewart8720
Councillor Rosie Sutton0000
Councillor Sally Symington6602
Councillor Nigel Taylor5500
Councillor Jane Timmis5400
Councillor Ron Tindall8800
Councillor Christopher Townsend0000
Councillor Philip Walker4400
Councillor Carole Weston5532
Councillor Sheron Wilkie8800
Councillor Andrew Williams121111
Councillor Belinda Williams6610
Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe111010