Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Gbola Adeleke

Councillor Gbola Adeleke

Rabi Lodge, 20 Sundew Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 2DQ

Home: 01442 240916

Home: gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Bovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield
photo of Councillor Graham Adshead

Councillor Graham Adshead

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home: 07470 477925

Home: graham.adshead@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Adeyfield East
photo of Councillor Alan Anderson

Councillor Alan Anderson

Leaside, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, WD4 9NQ

Home: 01923 262884

Home: alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Kings Langley
photo of Councillor Anthony Armytage

Councillor Anthony Armytage

1 Old Meadow Close, Berkhamsted, Herts, HP4 3UG

Home: 01442 870252

Work: anthony.armytage@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative  
photo of Councillor Julie Banks

Councillor Julie Banks

53 Wootton Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6LA

Home: 01442 398436

Home: julie.banks@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Grovehill
photo of Councillor Hazel Bassadone

Councillor Hazel Bassadone

18 Bartel Close, Leverstock Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8LX

Home: 01442 259544

Home: hazel.bassadone@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Leverstock Green
photo of Councillor Stephen Bateman

Councillor Stephen Bateman

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1DN

Home: stephen.bateman@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Berkhamsted East
photo of Councillor Alex Bhinder

Councillor Alex Bhinder

53 Wootton Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6LA

Home: 01442 395614

Home: alexander.bhinder@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Grovehill
photo of Councillor John Birnie

Councillor John Birnie

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07738 398165

Home: john.birnie@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Bennetts End
photo of Councillor Christina Brown

Councillor Christina Brown

6 Tedder Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 4HA

Home mobile: 07598 475018

Home: christina.brown@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Hemel Hempstead Town
photo of Councillor Herbert Chapman

Councillor Herbert Chapman

3 High View, Markyate, Near St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 8NE

Home: 01582 841873

Home: herbert.chapman@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Watling
photo of Councillor Michael Clark

Councillor Michael Clark

Weathervane Cottage, Chapel Street, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, HP4 2EA

Home: 01442 875960

Home mobile: 07796 576907

Home: michael.clark@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Apsley and Corner Hall
photo of Councillor David Collins

Councillor David Collins

Mayor of Dacorum

1 Acacia Grove, Chesham Road, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, HP4 3AJ

Home: 01442 876368

Home: david.collins@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Berkhamsted Castle
photo of Councillor Elaine Collins

Councillor Elaine Collins

1 Acacia Grove, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, HP4 3AJ

Home: 01442 876368

Home: elaine.collins@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Berkhamsted East
photo of Councillor Olive Conway

Councillor Olive Conway

17 Emma Rothschild Court, Silk Mill Way, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 5HX

Home mobile: 01442 228204

Home: olive.conway@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Tring West and Rural
photo of Councillor Terry Douris

Councillor Terry Douris

21 Hunting Gate, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6NX

Home: 01442 402273

Home: terry.douris@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Ashridge
photo of Councillor Graeme Elliot

Councillor Graeme Elliot

29 St Nicholas Mount, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 2BB

Home: 01442 240138

Home: graeme.elliot@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Chaulden and Warners End.
photo of Councillor Adrian England

Councillor Adrian England

32 Windmill Road, Adeyfield, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 4BN

Home mobile: 07809 679744

Home: adrian.england@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Adeyfield West
photo of Councillor Alan Fantham

Councillor Alan Fantham

Maihof, 22 Boswick Lane, Northchurch, Hertfordshire, HP4 3TE

Home mobile: 01442 872289

Home: alan.fantham@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Northchurch
photo of Councillor Tony Fethney

Councillor Tony Fethney

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home: 01442 873829

Home: tony.fethney@dacorum.gov.uk

Labour Highfield
photo of Councillor Anne Fisher

Councillor Anne Fisher

85 Washington Avenue, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6AW

Home: anne.fisher@dacorum.gov.uk

Labour Hemel Hempstead Town
photo of Councillor Margaret Griffiths

Councillor Margaret Griffiths

Deputy Leader

5 Rose Heath, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 2LX

Home: 01442 402275

Home: margaret.griffiths@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Leverstock Green
photo of Councillor Fiona Guest

Councillor Fiona Guest

102 Spring Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 3QJ

Home: 01442 249381

Home: fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Chaulden and Warners End.
photo of Councillor Neil Harden

Councillor Neil Harden

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home: 01442 236659

Home: neil.harden@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Boxmoor
photo of Councillor Penny Hearn

Councillor Penny Hearn

31 Chiltern Way, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 5LD

Home: 01442 824949

Home mobile: 07719 592844

Home: penny.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Tring East
photo of Councillor Stephen Hearn

Councillor Stephen Hearn

31 Chiltern Way, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 5LD

Home: 01442 824949

Home: stephen.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Tring Central
photo of Councillor Mike Hicks

Councillor Mike Hicks

Orchard Cottage, 42 Park Road, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 6BP

Home: 01442 822280

Home: mike.hicks@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Tring West and Rural
photo of Councillor Tina Howard

Councillor Tina Howard

14 Willow Way, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 3EZ

Home: 01442 248333

Home: tina.howard@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Apsley and Corner Hall
photo of Councillor Isy Imarni

Councillor Isy Imarni

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home: 01442 412261

Home: isy.imarni@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Gadebridge
photo of Councillor Brenda Link

Councillor Brenda Link

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home: 01442 394922

Home: brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highfield
photo of Councillor Jan Maddern

Councillor Jan Maddern

29 Swan Mead, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 9DQ

Home mobile: 07711 066696

Home: jan.maddern@dacorum.gov.uk

  Nash Mills
photo of Councillor Suqlain Mahmood

Councillor Suqlain Mahmood

65A Seaton Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 9HT

Home: suqlain.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Bennetts End
photo of Councillor Janice Marshall

Councillor Janice Marshall

12 Wrensfield, Boxmoor, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1RN

Home: 01442 264162

Home: janice.marshall@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Boxmoor
photo of Councillor Peter Matthews

Councillor Peter Matthews

The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN

Home mobile: 07710 302530

Home: peter.matthews@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Berkhamsted West
photo of Councillor Robert McLean

Councillor Robert McLean

Hawkridge, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, WD4 9HF

Home: 01923 269954

Home: bob.mclean@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Kings Langley
photo of Councillor Stan Mills

Councillor Stan Mills

10 Okeford Close, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 4AJ

Home: 01442 826003

Home mobile: 07788 560658

Home: stan.mills@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Aldbury and Wigginton
photo of Councillor Colin Peter

Councillor Colin Peter

2 The Meltings, Hunters Oak, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7SF

Home: 01442 408457

Home: colin.peter@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Apsley and Corner Hall
photo of Councillor Roxanne Ransley

Councillor Roxanne Ransley

28 Nathaniel Walk, Tring, Hertfordshire, HP23 5DG

Home: 01442 824871

Home: roxanne.ransley@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Tring Central
photo of Councillor Stewart Riddick

Councillor Stewart Riddick

46 Box Lane, Boxmoor, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 0DJ

Home mobile: 07710 132985

Home: stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Bovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield
photo of Councillor Tom Ritchie

Councillor Tom Ritchie

3 Newbury Grove, Kings Road, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, HP4 3FY

Home: 01442 863659

Home: tom.ritchie@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Berkhamsted Castle
photo of Councillor Goverdhan Silwal

Councillor Goverdhan Silwal

19 Washington Avenue, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6AA

Home: 01442 389998

Home: goverdhan.silwal@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Grovehill
photo of Councillor Graham Sutton

Councillor Graham Sutton

67 Northend, Leverstock Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8TL

Home: 01442 262378

Home mobile: 07850 514021

Home: Graham.Sutton@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Leverstock Green
photo of Councillor Rosie Sutton

Councillor Rosie Sutton

Deputy Mayor of Dacorum

67 Northend, Leverstock Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8TL

Home mobile: 07841 128839

Home: rosie.sutton@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Woodhall Farm
photo of Councillor Roger Taylor

Councillor Roger Taylor

8 Varney Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 2LB

Home: 01442 212865

Home: Roger.Taylor@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Gadebridge
photo of Councillor Jane Timmis

Councillor Jane Timmis

Little Cheverells, Cheverells Green, Markyate, Hertfordshire, AL3 8AA

Home mobile: 07712 050363

Home: jane.timmis@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Watling
photo of Councillor Ron Tindall

Councillor Ron Tindall

2 Slippers Hill, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 5XT

Home mobile: 07818 580088

Home: ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Adeyfield West
photo of Councillor John Whitman

Councillor John Whitman

444 Long Chaulden, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 2NP

Home: 01442 409270

Home: john.whitman@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Chaulden and Warners End.
photo of Councillor Andrew Williams

Councillor Andrew Williams

Leader of the Council

57 Perry Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7ND

Home: 01442 228204

Home mobile: 07879 662924

Home: andrew.williams@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Boxmoor
photo of Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 5BN

Home: 01442 247372

Home: colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Woodhall Farm
photo of Councillor William Wyatt-Lowe

Councillor William Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 5BN

Home mobile: 07710 381323

Home: william.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk

Conservative Adeyfield East