Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 6th September, 2023 7.30 pm, Strategic Planning & Environment Overview & Scrutiny

Venue:   Conference Room 2 - The Forum

Contact:    Corporate and Democratic Support
01442 228209

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Alan Anderson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Julie Banks Committee Member Present as substitute
Councillor John Birnie Committee Member Present
Councillor Robin Bromham Committee Member Expected
Shaj Choudhury Officer Expected
Councillor David Deacon Vice-Chairman Apologies
Clare Dempsey Officer Present
Tom Dewey Council Staff Expected
James Doe Council Staff Present
Catherine Silva Donayre Council Staff Expected
Mary Fleming Officer Expected
Councillor Jonathan Gale Committee Member Present
Gary Goggins Council Staff Expected
Councillor Claire Hobson Chairman Present
Councillor Sadie Hobson Committee Member Apologies
Nigel Howcutt Council Staff Expected
Fiona Jump Officer Present
Ian Kennedy Council Staff Expected
Councillor Angela Mitchell Committee Member Present
Councillor Brian Patterson Committee Member Present
Councillor Lara Pringle Committee Member Present
Karen Proudfoot Council Staff Expected
Trevor Pugh Officer Expected
Councillor Stewart Riddick Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Ian Ross Officer Present
Simon Rowberry Council Staff Expected
Councillor Victoria Santamaria Committee Member Present
Diane Southam Council Staff Expected
Councillor Jane Timmis Committee Member Present
Councillor Philip Walker Committee Member Present
Emma Walker Officer Present
Darren Welsh Council Staff Expected
Sara Whelan Officer Present
Councillor Sheron Wilkie Committee Member Expected
Robert Williams Officer Present
Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe Committee Member Present