Election results for Nash Mills

Borough elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Independent Win Jan Maddern was elected with a majority of 47%. A total of 937 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jan MaddernIndependent60064%Re-elected13%
Rene Leonard Neville De SilvaConservative15617%Not electedn/a
Alex BellLiberal Democrats9510%Not electedn/a
Bernard Paul GronertLabour869%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Jan MaddernIndependentConservative