Election results for Tring Rural

Tring Rural - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election

  Win Liz Ayling was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 2542 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Liz Ayling37615%Newly electedn/a
Paul Ashley Osbourne Lovis35914%Newly electedn/a
Nigel Lindsay Fox32313%Newly electedn/a
Nici Ann Ward30812%Newly electedn/a
Douglas Chalmers27911%Newly electedn/a
Martin Pringle Winship27711%Newly electedn/a
Gill Craze24410%Not electedn/a
Peter Ralph Myrants2138%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below1636%-2%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Toby John Davidson 107 4% Not elected
Colin Barry Phillips 56 2% Not elected