Contact details

Berkhamsted Town Council

Contact:
Janet Mason

Address:
Civic Centre
High Street
Berkhamsted
HP4 3HD

Town Councillor Anthony Armytage

(Address not supplied)

01442 870252

anthony.armytage@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Stephen Claughton

(Address not supplied)

07763 043419

stephen.claughton@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Wendy Conian

(Address not supplied)

wendy.conian@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Geraldine Corry

(Address not supplied)

geraldine.corry@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Patrick Fisher

(Address not supplied)

07976 281708

patrick.fisher@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Rick Freedman

(Address not supplied)

01442 731130

rick.freedman@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Mary Hardinge

(Address not supplied)

07840 137781

mary.jane@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Paul De Hoest

(Address not supplied)

01442 384514

paul.dehoest@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Jackie Jones

(Address not supplied)

01442 862815
07900 807832

jackie.jones@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Andrew Peeler

(Address not supplied)

andrew.peeler@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Tracy Porter

(Address not supplied)

01442 863375
07901 593404

tracey.porter@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Garrick Stevens (Mayor)

(Address not supplied)

01442 873196

garrick.stevens@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Nigel Taylor

(Address not supplied)

01442 731783

nigel.taylor@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Peter White

(Address not supplied)

peter.white@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Nicky Woolner

(Address not supplied)

07941 224815

nicky.woolner@berkhamstedtowncouncil.gov.uk