Contact details

Chair and Vice Chair Meeting

Councillor Alan Anderson

Leaside
Rucklers Lane
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9NQ

01923 262884

Download Councillor Alan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk

Trudi Angel (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hazel Bassadone

18 Bartel Close
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8LX

01442 259544

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as a CSV file

hazel.bassadone@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Herbert Chapman

3 High View
Markyate
Near St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 8NE

Download Councillor Herbert Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbert Chapman contact details as a CSV file

herbert.chapman@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Douris

21 Hunting Gate
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6NX

01442 402273

Download Councillor Terry Douris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Douris contact details as a CSV file

terry.douris@dacorum.gov.uk

Jim Doyle (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fiona Guest

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3QJ

01442 249381

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Hearn

31 Chiltern Way
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5LD

01442 824949
07719 592844

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as a CSV file

penny.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Isy Imarni

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07961 984182

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as a CSV file

isy.imarni@dacorum.gov.uk

Kayley Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Suqlain Mahmood

65A Seaton Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9HT

07801 649293

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as a CSV file

suqlain.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk

Katie Mogan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN

07812837396

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk