Contact details

Licensing and Health and Safety Enforcement Committee

Councillor William Allen

65 St Johns Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1QQ

01442 254420

Download Councillor William Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Allen contact details as a CSV file

william.allen@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Bassadone

18 Bartel Close
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8LX

01442 259544

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as a CSV file

hazel.bassadone@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bhinder (Vice-Chairman)

53 Wootton Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6LA

01442 398436

Download Councillor Alex Bhinder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Bhinder contact details as a CSV file

alexander.bhinder@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor John Bowden

30 Kingsley Walk
Tring
Herts
HP23 5DN

07505 352797

Download Councillor John Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bowden contact details as a CSV file

john.bowden@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Hearn (Chairman)

31 Chiltern Way
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5LD

01442 824949
07719 592844

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as a CSV file

penny.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Isy Imarni

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07961 984182

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as a CSV file

isy.imarni@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Johnson

75 Hempstead Road
Kings Langley
Herts
WD4 8BS

01923 400104

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as a CSV file

alan.johnson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Link

200 Jupiter Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire

01442 394922

Download Councillor Brenda Link contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Link contact details as a CSV file

brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Peter

2 The Melings
Hunters Oak
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7SF

01442 408457

Download Councillor Colin Peter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Peter contact details as a CSV file

colin.peter@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Lara Pringle

1 Alma Road
Northchurch
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3RF

07977386541

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as a CSV file

lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rogers

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

Download Councillor Mark Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rogers contact details as a CSV file

mark.rogers@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Sutton

67 Northend
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8TL

07841128839

Download Councillor Rosie Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Sutton contact details as a CSV file

rosie.sutton@dacorum.gov.uk