Contact details

Strategic Planning & Environment Overview & Scrutiny

Councillor Graham Barrett

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 833400

Download Councillor Graham Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Barrett contact details as a CSV file

graham.barrett@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Beauchamp

32 Codicote Row
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7JE

01442 260901

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as a CSV file

rob.beauchamp@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor John Birnie (Chairman)

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07738 398165

Download Councillor John Birnie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Birnie contact details as a CSV file

john.birnie@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Hearn

31 Chiltern Way
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5LD

01442 824949
07719 592844

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as a CSV file

penny.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Hobson

4 Sheridan Close
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1XS

07850 089127

Download Councillor Claire Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Hobson contact details as a CSV file

claire.hobson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Roxanne Ransley

28 Nathaniel Walk
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5DG

01442 824871

Download Councillor Roxanne Ransley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Ransley contact details as a CSV file

roxanne.ransley@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Riddick

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07710132985

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as a CSV file

stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rogers

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

Download Councillor Mark Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rogers contact details as a CSV file

mark.rogers@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Goverdhan Silwal (Vice-Chairman)

19 Washington Avenue
Grovehill
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6AA

Download Councillor Goverdhan Silwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Goverdhan Silwal contact details as a CSV file

goverdhan.silwal@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Garrick Stevens

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 873196
07973828051

Download Councillor Garrick Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garrick Stevens contact details as a CSV file

garrick.stevens@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Taylor

2 The Pines
Box Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 0DJ

01442 731783

Download Councillor Nigel Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Taylor contact details as a CSV file

nigel.taylor@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Timmis

The Granary
Cheverells Green
Markyate
Hertfordshire
AL3 8AA

07712050363

Download Councillor Jane Timmis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Timmis contact details as a CSV file

jane.timmis@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Woolner

Liberal Democrats
Audley House
Northbridge Road
Berkhamsted
HP4 1EH

07941224815

Download Councillor Nicky Woolner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Woolner contact details as a CSV file

nicky.woolner@dacorum.gov.uk