Contact details

Appeals Panel

Councillor Hazel Bassadone (Chairman)

18 Bartel Close
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8LX

01442 259544

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as a CSV file

hazel.bassadone@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Hearn (Vice-Chairman)

31 Chiltern Way
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5LD

01442 824949
07719 592844

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Hearn contact details as a CSV file

penny.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Sutton

67 Northend
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8TL

07841128839

Download Councillor Rosie Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Sutton contact details as a CSV file

rosie.sutton@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Gbola Adeleke

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

01442 240916

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as a CSV file

gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Link

200 Jupiter Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire

01442 394922

Download Councillor Brenda Link contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Link contact details as a CSV file

brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN

01442 247372

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Phil McDowell

2 New Canal Cottages
Bulbourne
Tring
Herts
HP23 4NG

01442 603346

Download Councillor Phil McDowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil McDowell contact details as a CSV file

phil.mcdowell@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Uttley

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07908509654

Download Councillor Liz Uttley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Uttley contact details as a CSV file

liz.uttley@dacorum.gov.uk