Contact details

Electoral Review Sub Committee

Councillor Andrew Williams (Leader)

57 Perry Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7ND

07879662924

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williams@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Anderson

Leaside
Rucklers Lane
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9NQ

01923 262884

Download Councillor Alan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Douris

21 Hunting Gate
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6NX

01442 402273

Download Councillor Terry Douris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Douris contact details as a CSV file

terry.douris@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Garrick Stevens

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 873196
07973828051

Download Councillor Garrick Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garrick Stevens contact details as a CSV file

garrick.stevens@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hollinghurst

Farlands
Tinkers Lane
Wigginton
Tring
HP23 6JB

01442 866650

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as a CSV file

nick.hollinghurst@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Griffiths

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

01442 402275

Download Councillor Margaret Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

margaret.griffiths@dacorum.gov.uk