Contact details

Health in Dacorum

Councillor William Allen

65 St Johns Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1QQ

01442 254420

Download Councillor William Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Allen contact details as a CSV file

william.allen@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Beauchamp

32 Codicote Row
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7JE

01442 260901

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as a CSV file

rob.beauchamp@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bhinder (Chairman)

53 Wootton Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6LA

01442 398436

Download Councillor Alex Bhinder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Bhinder contact details as a CSV file

alexander.bhinder@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Durrant

10 Brownlow Farm Barns
Pouchen End Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 2SN

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as a CSV file

nigel.durrant@dacorum.gov.uk

Edith Glatter

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fiona Guest (Vice-Chairman)

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3QJ

01442 249381

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hollinghurst

Farlands
Tinkers Lane
Wigginton
Tring
HP23 6JB

01442 866650

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as a CSV file

nick.hollinghurst@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Johnson

75 Hempstead Road
Kings Langley
Herts
WD4 8BS

01923 400104

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as a CSV file

alan.johnson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Maddern

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

07711 066696

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as a CSV file

jan.maddern@dacorum.gov.uk

Kevin Minier

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lara Pringle

1 Alma Road
Northchurch
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3RF

07977386541

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as a CSV file

lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Babita Sinha

7 Minoan Drive
Apsley
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9WA

07809440793

Download Councillor Babita Sinha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Babita Sinha contact details as a CSV file

babita.sinha@dacorum.gov.uk