Contact details

Development Management

Councillor Fiona Guest (Chairman)

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3QJ

01442 249381

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN

07812837396

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Beauchamp (Vice-Chairman)

32 Codicote Row
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7JE

01442 260901

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as a CSV file

rob.beauchamp@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Durrant

10 Brownlow Farm Barns
Pouchen End Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 2SN

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as a CSV file

nigel.durrant@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Hobson

4 Sheridan Close
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1XS

07850 089127

Download Councillor Claire Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Hobson contact details as a CSV file

claire.hobson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Maddern

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

07711 066696

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as a CSV file

jan.maddern@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Phil McDowell

2 New Canal Cottages
Bulbourne
Tring
Herts
HP23 4NG

01442 603346

Download Councillor Phil McDowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil McDowell contact details as a CSV file

phil.mcdowell@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Douris

21 Hunting Gate
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6NX

01442 402273

Download Councillor Terry Douris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Douris contact details as a CSV file

terry.douris@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Williams

57 Perry Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7ND

07879662924

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williams@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hollinghurst

Farlands
Tinkers Lane
Wigginton
Tring
HP23 6JB

01442 866650

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as a CSV file

nick.hollinghurst@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Garrick Stevens

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 873196
07973828051

Download Councillor Garrick Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garrick Stevens contact details as a CSV file

garrick.stevens@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Tindall

2 Slippers Hill
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5XT

07818580088

Download Councillor Ron Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Tindall contact details as a CSV file

ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Riddick

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07710132985

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as a CSV file

stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk