Contact details

Development Management

Councillor Fiona Guest (Chairman)

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3QJ

01442 249381

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe (Vice-Chairman)

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN

01442 247372

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Beauchamp

32 Codicote Row
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7JE

01442 260901

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as a CSV file

rob.beauchamp@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Durrant

10 Brownlow Farm Barns
Pouchen End Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 2SN

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as a CSV file

nigel.durrant@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Hobson

4 Sheridan Close
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1XS

07850 089127

Download Councillor Claire Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Hobson contact details as a CSV file

claire.hobson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Maddern

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

07711 066696

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as a CSV file

jan.maddern@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Phil McDowell

2 New Canal Cottages
Bulbourne
Tring
Herts
HP23 4NG

01442 603346

Download Councillor Phil McDowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil McDowell contact details as a CSV file

phil.mcdowell@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Pearl Oguchi

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

07912 014850

Download Councillor Pearl Oguchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pearl Oguchi contact details as a CSV file

pearl.oguchi@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Riddick

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07710132985

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as a CSV file

stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Sutton

67 Northend
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8TL

07841128839

Download Councillor Rosie Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Sutton contact details as a CSV file

rosie.sutton@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Uttley

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07908509654

Download Councillor Liz Uttley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Uttley contact details as a CSV file

liz.uttley@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Woolner

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

07941224815

Download Councillor Nicky Woolner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Woolner contact details as a CSV file

nicky.woolner@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Tindall

2 Slippers Hill
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5XT

07818580088

Download Councillor Ron Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Tindall contact details as a CSV file

ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk