Contact details

Development Management

Councillor Fiona Guest (Chairman)

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3QJ

01442 249381

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Maddern

29 Swan Mead
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9DQ

07711 066696

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Maddern contact details as a CSV file

jan.maddern@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Riddick

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07710132985

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Riddick contact details as a CSV file

stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe (Vice-Chairman)

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN

01442 247372

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Beauchamp

32 Codicote Row
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7JE

01442 260901

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Beauchamp contact details as a CSV file

rob.beauchamp@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Durrant

10 Brownlow Farm Barns
Pouchen End Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 2SN

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as a CSV file

nigel.durrant@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Pearl Oguchi

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

07912 014850

Download Councillor Pearl Oguchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pearl Oguchi contact details as a CSV file

pearl.oguchi@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Phil McDowell

2 New Canal Cottages
Bulbourne
Tring
Herts
HP23 4NG

01442 603346

Download Councillor Phil McDowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil McDowell contact details as a CSV file

phil.mcdowell@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Uttley

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07908509654

Download Councillor Liz Uttley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Uttley contact details as a CSV file

liz.uttley@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Woolner

Liberal Democrats
Audley House
Northbridge Road
Berkhamsted
HP4 1EH

07941224815

Download Councillor Nicky Woolner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Woolner contact details as a CSV file

nicky.woolner@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Symington

Binghams Park
Water End
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3BN

07816655500

Download Councillor Sally Symington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Symington contact details as a CSV file

sally.symington@dacorum.gov.uk