Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Andrew Williams (Leader)

57 Perry Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7ND

07879662924

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Williams contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williams@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Griffiths (Deputy Leader)

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

01442 402275

Download Councillor Margaret Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

margaret.griffiths@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme Elliot

29 St Nicholas Mount
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 2BB

Download Councillor Graeme Elliot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Elliot contact details as a CSV file

graeme.elliot@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Anderson

Leaside
Rucklers Lane
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9NQ

01923 262884

Download Councillor Alan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Banks

53 Wootton Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6LA

01442 398436

Download Councillor Julie Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Banks contact details as a CSV file

julie.banks@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Barrett

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 833400

Download Councillor Graham Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Barrett contact details as a CSV file

graham.barrett@dacorum.gov.uk