Contact details

Housing and Community Overview and Scrutiny

Councillor Gbola Adeleke (Vice-Chairman)

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

01442 240916

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as a CSV file

gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Bassadone

18 Bartel Close
Leverstock Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8LX

01442 259544

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Bassadone contact details as a CSV file

hazel.bassadone@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian England

32 Windmill Road
Adeyfield
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 4BN

07809 679744

Download Councillor Adrian England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian England contact details as a CSV file

adrian.england@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Isy Imarni (Chairman)

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07961 984182

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as a CSV file

isy.imarni@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Suqlain Mahmood

65A Seaton Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9HT

07801 649293

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as a CSV file

suqlain.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Lara Pringle

1 Alma Road
Northchurch
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3RF

07977386541

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as a CSV file

lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk

Kayley Johnston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Frances Arslan

59 Ninian Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 6LZ

Download Councillor Frances Arslan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Arslan contact details as a CSV file

frances.arslan@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Durrant

10 Brownlow Farm Barns
Pouchen End Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 2SN

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as a CSV file

nigel.durrant@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Johnson

75 Hempstead Road
Kings Langley
Herts
WD4 8BS

01923 400104

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as a CSV file

alan.johnson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Pearl Oguchi

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

07912 014850

Download Councillor Pearl Oguchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pearl Oguchi contact details as a CSV file

pearl.oguchi@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hollinghurst

Farlands
Tinkers Lane
Wigginton
Tring
HP23 6JB

01442 866650

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as a CSV file

nick.hollinghurst@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Barry

169 Cleves Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7PL

07707 573506

Download Councillor Sammy Barry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Barry contact details as a CSV file

sammy.barry@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Freedman

10 Princes Close
Berkhamsted
Herts
HP4 1JS

01442 731130

Download Councillor Rick Freedman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Freedman contact details as a CSV file

rick.freedman@dacorum.gov.uk