Contact details

Housing and Community Overview and Scrutiny

Councillor Neil Harden

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 236659

Download Councillor Neil Harden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Harden contact details as a CSV file

neil.harden@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Gbola Adeleke (Vice-Chairman)

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

01442 240916

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as a CSV file

gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Isy Imarni (Chairman)

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

07961 984182

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isy Imarni contact details as a CSV file

isy.imarni@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Suqlain Mahmood

65A Seaton Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9HT

07801 649293

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as a CSV file

suqlain.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Lara Pringle

1 Alma Road
Northchurch
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3RF

07977386541

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as a CSV file

lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Durrant

10 Brownlow Farm Barns
Pouchen End Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 2SN

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Durrant contact details as a CSV file

nigel.durrant@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Johnson

75 Hempstead Road
Kings Langley
Herts
WD4 8BS

01923 400104

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as a CSV file

alan.johnson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Pearl Oguchi

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

07912 014850

Download Councillor Pearl Oguchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pearl Oguchi contact details as a CSV file

pearl.oguchi@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hollinghurst

Farlands
Tinkers Lane
Wigginton
Tring
HP23 6JB

01442 866650

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hollinghurst contact details as a CSV file

nick.hollinghurst@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears

169 Cleves Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 7PL

07707 573506

Download Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears contact details as a CSV file

Sammy.Barry-Mears@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Roxanne Ransley

28 Nathaniel Walk
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5DG

01442 824871

Download Councillor Roxanne Ransley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Ransley contact details as a CSV file

roxanne.ransley@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Simy Dhyani

The Forum
The Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

07411491403

Download Councillor Simy Dhyani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simy Dhyani contact details as a CSV file

simy.dhyani@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe

7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN

07812837396

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe contact details as a CSV file

colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk