Contact details

Housing and Community Overview and Scrutiny

Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears (Chair)

6 Hidalgo Court
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 5NZ

07707 573506

Download Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Barry-Mears contact details as a CSV file

Sammy.Barry-Mears@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Michela Capozzi (Vice-Chairman)

The Forum
The Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

Download Councillor Michela Capozzi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michela Capozzi contact details as a CSV file

Michela.capozzi@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Gbola Adeleke

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

07471233045

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as a CSV file

Gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Barradell

The Forum
The Marlowes
Hemel Hemsptead
HP1 1DN

07928 692862

Download Councillor Edward Barradell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Barradell contact details as a CSV file

Edward.barradell@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Cox

The Forum
The Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

07725237498

Download Councillor Toni Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Cox contact details as a CSV file

Toni.cox@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Johnson

75 Hempstead Road
Kings Langley
Herts
WD4 8BS

01923 400104

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Johnson contact details as a CSV file

alan.johnson@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Pesch

76 Windmill Road
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 4BN

01442394910

Download Councillor Barbara Pesch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Pesch contact details as a CSV file

Barbara.pesch@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Belinda Williams

57 Perry Green
Woodhall Farm
Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7ND

Download Councillor Belinda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Belinda Williams contact details as a CSV file

Belinda.williams@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Banks

53 Wootton Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6LA

07979 390 789

Download Councillor Julie Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Banks contact details as a CSV file

Julie.banks@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Link

200 Jupiter Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire

01442 394922

Download Councillor Brenda Link contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Link contact details as a CSV file

brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine McArevey

The Forum
The Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
HP1 1DN

07929 569768
07929 569768

Download Councillor Catherine McArevey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine McArevey contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Mcarevey@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Lara Pringle

1 Alma Road
Northchurch
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3RF

07977386541

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lara Pringle contact details as a CSV file

lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Carrie Link

The Forum
The Marlowes
Hemel Hmepstead
HP1 1DN

07810797247

Download Councillor Carrie Link contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carrie Link contact details as a CSV file

Carrie.link@dacorum.gov.uk