Contact details

Finance and Resources Overview and Scrutiny

Councillor Herbert Chapman

3 High View
Markyate
Near St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 8NE

Download Councillor Herbert Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbert Chapman contact details as a CSV file

herbert.chapman@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Guest

102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3QJ

01442 249381

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Guest contact details as a CSV file

fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Tindall

2 Slippers Hill
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5XT

07818580088

Download Councillor Ron Tindall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Tindall contact details as a CSV file

ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Gbola Adeleke

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

01442 240916

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gbola Adeleke contact details as a CSV file

gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Barrett

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 1DN

01442 833400

Download Councillor Graham Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Barrett contact details as a CSV file

graham.barrett@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Arslan

59 Ninian Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP2 6LZ

Download Councillor Frances Arslan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Arslan contact details as a CSV file

frances.arslan@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Sobaan Mahmood

61 Hobbs Hill Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP3 9QB

07495 174488

Download Councillor Sobaan Mahmood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sobaan Mahmood contact details as a CSV file

sobaan.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Suqlain Mahmood (Chairman)

65A Seaton Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9HT

07801 649293

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suqlain Mahmood contact details as a CSV file

suqlain.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Babita Sinha

7 Minoan Drive
Apsley
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 9WA

07809440793

Download Councillor Babita Sinha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Babita Sinha contact details as a CSV file

babita.sinha@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Townsend

8 Aylesbury Rd
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 4DJ

01442 828225
07754443083

Download Councillor Christopher Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Townsend contact details as a CSV file

christopher.townsend@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Claughton

The Forum
Marlowes
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1DN

07763 043419

Download Councillor Stephen Claughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Claughton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.claughton@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Symington

Binghams Park
Water End
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3BN

07816655500

Download Councillor Sally Symington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Symington contact details as a CSV file

sally.symington@dacorum.gov.uk

Councillor William Allen

65 St Johns Road
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1QQ

01442 254420

Download Councillor William Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Allen contact details as a CSV file

william.allen@dacorum.gov.uk