Mailing list

Chair and Vice Chair Meeting

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Anderson, Leaside, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, WD4 9NQ, 01923 262884, , alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk
Trudi Angel, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Hazel Bassadone, 18 Bartel Close, Leverstock Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8LX, 01442 259544, , hazel.bassadone@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Herbert Chapman, 3 High View, Markyate, Near St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 8NE, , , herbert.chapman@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Douris, 21 Hunting Gate, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 6NX, 01442 402273, , terry.douris@dacorum.gov.uk
Jim Doyle, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Fiona Guest, 102 Spring Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP1 3QJ, 01442 249381, , fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Hearn, 31 Chiltern Way, Tring, Hertfordshire, , HP23 5LD, 01442 824949, 07719 592844, penny.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Isy Imarni, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN, , 07961 984182, isy.imarni@dacorum.gov.uk
Kayley Johnston, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Suqlain Mahmood, 65A Seaton Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP3 9HT, , 07801 649293, suqlain.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk
Katie Mogan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe, 7 East Street, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 5BN, , 07812837396, colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk