Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrew Williams, 57 Perry Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 7ND, , 07879662924, andrew.williams@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Griffiths, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1DN, 01442 402275, , margaret.griffiths@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Graeme Elliot, 29 St Nicholas Mount, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP1 2BB, , , graeme.elliot@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Sutton, 67 Northend, Leverstock Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8TL, 01442 262378, 07850514021, Graham.Sutton@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Anderson, Leaside, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, WD4 9NQ, 01923 262884, , alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Banks, 53 Wootton Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 6LA, 01442 398436, , julie.banks@dacorum.gov.uk