Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gbola Adeleke, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1DN, 01442 240916, , gbola.adeleke@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor William Allen, 65 St Johns Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP1 1QQ, 01442 254420, , william.allen@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Anderson, Leaside, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, WD4 9NQ, 01923 262884, , alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Frances Arslan, 59 Ninian Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP2 6LZ, , , frances.arslan@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Banks, 53 Wootton Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 6LA, 01442 398436, , julie.banks@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Barrett, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN, 01442 833400, , graham.barrett@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Sammy Barry, 169 Cleves Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP2 7PL, , 07707 573506, sammy.barry@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Bassadone, 18 Bartel Close, Leverstock Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8LX, 01442 259544, , hazel.bassadone@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Beauchamp, 32 Codicote Row, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP2 7JE, 01442 260901, , rob.beauchamp@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Bhinder, 53 Wootton Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 6LA, 01442 398436, , alexander.bhinder@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor John Birnie, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN, , 07738 398165, john.birnie@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor John Bowden, 30 Kingsley Walk, Tring, Herts, , HP23 5DN, , 07505 352797, john.bowden@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Herbert Chapman, 3 High View, Markyate, Near St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 8NE, , , herbert.chapman@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Claughton, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1DN, , 07763 043419, stephen.claughton@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Douris, 21 Hunting Gate, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 6NX, 01442 402273, , terry.douris@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Durrant, 10 Brownlow Farm Barns, Pouchen End Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 2SN, , , nigel.durrant@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Graeme Elliot, 29 St Nicholas Mount, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP1 2BB, , , graeme.elliot@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian England, 32 Windmill Road, Adeyfield, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 4BN, , 07809 679744, adrian.england@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Rick Freedman, 10 Princes Close, Berkhamsted, Herts, , HP4 1JS, 01442 731130, , rick.freedman@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Griffiths, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1DN, 01442 402275, , margaret.griffiths@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Guest, 102 Spring Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP1 3QJ, 01442 249381, , fiona.guest@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Hearn, 31 Chiltern Way, Tring, Hertfordshire, , HP23 5LD, 01442 824949, 07719 592844, penny.hearn@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Hobson, 4 Sheridan Close, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP1 1XS, , 07593 005213, claire.hobson@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Hollinghurst, Farlands, Tinkers Lane, Wigginton, Tring, HP23 6JB, 01442 866650, , nick.hollinghurst@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Isy Imarni, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN, , 07961 984182, isy.imarni@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Johnson, 75 Hempstead Road, Kings Langley, Herts, , WD4 8BS, 01923 400104, , alan.johnson@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Link, 200 Jupiter Drive, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , , , 01442 394922, , brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Maddern, 29 Swan Mead, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP3 9DQ, , 07711 066696, jan.maddern@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Sobaan Mahmood, 61 Hobbs Hill Road, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, , HP3 9QB, , 07495 174488, sobaan.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Suqlain Mahmood, 65A Seaton Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP3 9HT, , 07801 649293, suqlain.mahmood@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Phil McDowell, 2 New Canal Cottages, Bulbourne, Tring, Herts, HP23 4NG, 01442 603346, , phil.mcdowell@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Pearl Oguchi, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP1 1DN, , 07912 014850, pearl.oguchi@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Peter, 2 The Melings, Hunters Oak, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7SF, 01442 408457, , colin.peter@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Lara Pringle, 1 Alma Road, Northchurch, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, HP4 3RF, , 07977386541, lara.pringle@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Roxanne Ransley, 28 Nathaniel Walk, Tring, Hertfordshire, , HP23 5DG, 01442 824871, , roxanne.ransley@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Riddick, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN, , 07710132985, stewart.riddick@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Rogers, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN, , , mark.rogers@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Goverdhan Silwal, 19 Washington Avenue, Grovehill, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6AA, , , goverdhan.silwal@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Babita Sinha, 7 Minoan Drive, Apsley, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 9WA, , 07809440793, babita.sinha@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Garrick Stevens, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN, 01442 873196, 07973828051, garrick.stevens@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Sutton, 67 Northend, Leverstock Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8TL, 01442 262378, 07850514021, Graham.Sutton@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Sutton, 67 Northend, Leverstock Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 8TL, , 07841128839, rosie.sutton@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Symington, Binghams Park, Water End, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 3BN, , 07816655500, sally.symington@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Taylor, 2 The Pines, Box Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP3 0DJ, 01442 731783, , nigel.taylor@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Timmis, The Granary, Cheverells Green, Markyate, Hertfordshire, AL3 8AA, , 07712050363, jane.timmis@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Tindall, 2 Slippers Hill, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 5XT, , 07818580088, ron.tindall@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Townsend, 8 Aylesbury Rd, Tring, Hertfordshire, , HP23 4DJ, 01442 828225, 07754443083, christopher.townsend@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Uttley, The Forum, Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP1 1DN, , 07908509654, liz.uttley@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Williams, 57 Perry Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 7ND, , 07879662924, andrew.williams@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Nicky Woolner, Liberal Democrats, Audley House, Northbridge Road, Berkhamsted, HP4 1EH, , 07941224815, nicky.woolner@dacorum.gov.uk
Councillor Colette Wyatt-Lowe, 7 East Street, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, , HP2 5BN, 01442 247372, , colette.wyatt-lowe@dacorum.gov.uk