Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 31st August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday